Change of Pain Meds + Antibiotics

This morning I went to see my GP about my pain meds as they are not working. She was very angry that the locum had only put me on 300mg of Gabapentin per day. She was also unimpressed that I’m taking Paracetamol as well, she said “you are way past Paracetamol, they are only sweets for you!”

I advised that I no longer wanted the Diazepam as I don’t feel it does anything for me. So she removed the Diazepam, Paracetamol and increased my Gabapentin to 900mg per day.

My new daily meds:E3A9D343-3389-4D4B-99CB-5BE69BFF6C2C

My Antibiotics:

IMG_1326

Leave a Reply

