Cancellations List and Sinusitis

I managed to speak to the Neurosurgeon’s secretary today, she is lovely. Very helpful. I asked about being on a cancellations list and she said she will contact me when the next cancellation comes up. She also advised that she’ll look out for cancellations for the other consultants too 😊

I hope I get to see someone soon. I’m in agony and just want to get sorted!

I’ll be seeing my gp tomorrow hopefully to get more pain meds and some antibiotics as I’ve got sinusitis now as well. Another chronic issue I have to deal with 🙄 It has been a bit better since I had Septoplasty surgery to correct my deviated septum. This was me just after my op 😂

SaveSave

Leave a Reply

