positivelyspoonie:

Hi, my name is Joanne, I’m 37 and am suffering with a severely bulging disc at L4/L5 leaving me in chronic pain. This is me at Hunstanton beach last week with my dogs. Sun, sand & sea air makes you feel so much better xxx

Awesome! Thanks for the submission!

(A note: This blogger sent me an IM about this submission. It was apparently sent a few times and we only received it today. If any of our other followers have had that problem, please IM either notastupidape or cosmicwaterwolf. Thanks!)


Happy Tails | PupJoy

Leave a Reply

